Blues with Greg Koch DVD

Blues with Greg Koch DVD


add to cart

Series: Instructional/Guitar/DVD
Publisher: Hal Leonard
Format: DVD
Author: Greg Koch

Learn the trademark riffs and solos from eight great blues classics: All Your Love (I Miss Loving) • Born Under a Bad Sign • Dust My Broom • Frosty • Killing Floor • The Sky Is Crying • Sweet Home Chicago • The Things That I Used to Do. 1 hour, 47 minutes.

Inventory #HL 00320431
ISBN: 9780634077487
UPC: 073999204315
Width: 5.25"
Length: 7.5"
Run Time: 1:47:00

Customer Reviews

This product has not yet been reviewed.

Write a Review

Please login or register to write a review for this product.