George Lynch - Wicked Riffs

George Lynch - Wicked Riffs

$29.95 $25.46 $4.49

add to cart

George Lynch – Wicked Riffs
Series: Instructional/Guitar/DVD
Format: DVD - TAB
Artist: George Lynch

One of the most revered rock guitarists of all time teaches the tricks and concepts behind his rhythm playing. From Dokken to Lynch Mob to Souls of We, he covers his most killer riffs (in hits such as “Mr. Scary,” “Crawling” and “Everything I Want”) and tells you how to expand your soloing skills. Includes loads of improvised performances! 1 hour, 32 minutes.

Inventory #HL 00320712
ISBN: 9781423436935
UPC: 884088235383
Width: 5.25"
Length: 7.5"
Run Time: 1:32:00

Customer Reviews

This product has not yet been reviewed.

Write a Review

Please login or register to write a review for this product.