Baroque Brass

Baroque Brass

$24.95 $21.21 $3.74

add to cart

Baroque Brass

A Suite for Brass Quintet
Composers: Charles Evans (Arranger)
Voicing: Brass Quintet
Product Code: 30/3211L

Description: This five movement suite of Bach and Handel masterpieces is a diverse and practical resource for brass quintets in church or on stage. Whether performed in its entirety or as individual selections, this book features exquisitely adapted and scored arrangements that are soon to be beloved by your quintet and listeners alike.
Sample Pages:
Click [Sample Pages] to View.
Product Type: Brass Ensembles
Division: Lorenz Publishing Company
Usage / Emphasis: General, Holy Week, Lent

Page Number Title Composer
0 Christ Lag in Todesbanden Johann Bach
0 Hallelujah Chorus G.F. Handel
0 My Spirit Be Joyful Johann Bach
0 Rejoice, O My Spirit Johann Bach
0 This Is the Glory G.F. Handel

Customer Reviews

This product has not yet been reviewed.

Write a Review

Please login or register to write a review for this product.