After The Sun

After The Sun

$23.95 $20.36 $3.59

add to cart

After The Sun
Melanie Thorne
Saxophone quartet
Score and Part(s)
Performing Ensemble: Mixed Saxophone Quartet
Instrumentation: SATB Saxophones
Item Number: SM-S41CC
Number of Pages: 28
Duration: 0:04:35

Quick Overview
Stepping out from her usual arranger role, Thorne gets to have fun here in After the Sun. The piece opens with rhythmic clicking on the keys, leading to a tango-inspired dance montage of multiple styles. All parts share in the music-making and rhythm-keeping. For advanced quartets.

Customer Reviews

This product has not yet been reviewed.

Write a Review

Please login or register to write a review for this product.