24 Preludes and Fugues Op 82 2

24 Preludes and Fugues Op 82 2

$41.00 $28.70 $12.30

add to cart

24 Preludes and Fugues Op. 82
Volume 2, Nos. 13-24
Series: Piano Solo
Publisher: Schott
Format: Softcover
Composer: Nikolai Kapustin

There is rising worldwide interest in the music of Russian composer Nikolai Kapustin (b. 1937), who combines jazz and traditional classical idioms. His music is published by Schott.

Inventory #HL 49044634
UPC: 841886023895
Publisher Code: ED22054
Width: 9.0"
Length: 12.0"

Customer Reviews

This product has not yet been reviewed.

Write a Review

Please login or register to write a review for this product.