Easter and After

Easter and After

$18.00 $15.30 $2.70

add to cart

Easter and After
Hymn Settings for Organ with a Jazz Spirit
Marianne Kim
Organ 3-staff
Marianne Kim applied her jazz stylings to the organ for this thrilling volume of hymn-based music for Easter and the months following. These three Easter hymns, four hymns for the spring and summer seasons, and one original work provide further appealing and enriching music by this beloved composer.

Product Type:
Sacred Organ
Lorenz Publishing Company
Easter, General
Moderately Advanced
Product code:

Available Now
Title Page Number
Christ the Lord Is Risen Today 3
Come, Ye Faithful, Raise the Strain 6
Now the Green Blade Riseth 10
Intermezzo 14
Jesus Shall Reign 17
For the Beauty of the Earth 22
The Love of God 26
Just a Closer Walk with Thee 32

Easter Hymn; Dix; Noel Nouvelet; St. Kevin; Duke Street; Closer Walk; The Love of God (Lehman)

Customer Reviews

This product has not yet been reviewed.

Write a Review

Please login or register to write a review for this product.