12 Italian Keyboard Sonatas

12 Italian Keyboard Sonatas

$19.99 $16.99 $3.00

add to cart

12 Italian Keyboard Sonatas
Series: Piano Collection
Publisher: Ricordi
Format: Softcover
Composer: Various
Editor: Cesare Fertonani

The series Eighteenth Century Italian Music includes compositions of special historical and musical significance. Each edition is based on the original sources to offer performers works that satisfy clear critical and musicological criteria. This anthology includes twelve harpsichord sonatas carefully selected from among those written by ten of the most important eighteenth-century Italian composers of keyboard music.

Inventory #HL 50600875
UPC: 888680687298
Publisher Code: NR141564
Width: 9.0"
Length: 12.0"
68 pages

Customer Reviews

This product has not yet been reviewed.

Write a Review

Please login or register to write a review for this product.