Arensky: Suite No. 1, Op. 15

Arensky: Suite No. 1, Op. 15

$10.99 $8.79 $2.20

add to cart

Arensky: Suite No. 1, Op. 15 (2p, 4h)
For Two Pianos, Four Hands
By Anton Arensky / ed. Lucy Mauro and Scott Beard Piano Book Level: Advanced Item: 00-48637

Composed between 1885 and 1888, this suite for two pianos contains three movements that are typical of the 19th-century character piece. The parts for each piano are equal in technical difficulty and melodic material. The second movement, "Valse," is one of Arensky's best-known works. Two copies are required for performance.
Sample Pages
Additional Information
Series: Alfred Masterwork Edition
Composed by: Anton Arensky, Lucy Mauro
Instrument: Piano
Format: Book
Page Count: 48
Item Number: 00-48637
ISBN 10: 1-4706-4347-2
ISBN 13: 978-1-4706-4347-8
UPC: 038081556819

Customer Reviews

This product has not yet been reviewed.

Write a Review

Please login or register to write a review for this product.